Our Staff

Cori Amron  District Executive Director 

CorinneA@rvrymca.org 

Beth Bartlett Associate Executive  Director

BethB@lockhavenymca.org

Nikolee Palmer Coummunity Outreach & Business Director

NikoleeP@lockhavenymca.org

Sara Galbraith Programs Director

SaraG@lockhavenymca.org

Ben Ronemus Aquatics Director

BenjaminR@lockhavenymca.org

Lori Lohman Senior School Age Child Care Director

LoriL@lockhavenymca.org

Steven Fernberger Maintenance Director

StevenF@lockhavenymca.org

Codi Rittenhouse YMCA Child Care Director

CodiR@lockhavenymca.org

Contact Beth Susquehanna Ave. Child Care Director

BethB@lockhavenymca.org