/contact-us/rvr-staff

Our Staff                             

 

CEO
Chad Eberhart
chade@rvrymca.org / ext 201

CFO
Amy Holz                                                                                                    
amyh@rvrymca.org / ext 202

Development Director
Jessica Probst
jessicap@rvrymca.org / ext 203

Accounts Payable Accountant
Reighanna Mellott
reighannam@rvrymca.org / ext 204

Accountant
Erin Karpich
erink@rvrymca.org / ext 205

Human Resources Manager
Brandy Moon
brandym@rvrymca.org / ext 210

Accountant
Linda Powell
lindap@rvrymca.org / ext 207

Childcare Support Assistant
Sandy Bair
sandyb@rvrymca.org / ext 206

Childcare Resource Coordinator
Diane Oliva
dianeo@rvrymca.org / ext 150

Executive Assistant / Membership Associate Specialist
Devan Messner
devanm@rvrymca.org / ext 209

Marketing Coordinator
Mandy Minnella
mandym@rvrymca.org / ext 189