Our Staff                             

 rvrstaff

CEO
Chad Eberhart
chade@rvrymca.org / ext 201

CFO
Sheryl Hoff                                                                                                    
sherylh@rvrymca.org / ext 202

Development Director
Jessica Probst
jessicap@rvrymca.org / ext 203

Accounts Payable Accountant
Zen Forker
zenf@rvrymca.org / ext 204

Accountant
Erin Karpich
erink@rvrymca.org / ext 205

Benefits Coordinator
Brandy Moon
brandym@rvrymca.org / ext 210

Accountant
Linda Powell
lindap@rvrymca.org / ext 207

Accountant
Megan Whiteman
meganw@rvrymca.org / ext 212

Childcare Support Assistant
Sandy Bair
sandyb@rvrymca.org / ext 206

Childcare Resource Coordinator
Diane Oliva
dianeo@rvrymca.org / ext 150

Membership Development Specialist
Sonja Davy
sonjad@rvrymca.org / ext 244

Executive Assistant / Membership Associate Specialist
Devan Messner
devanm@rvrymca.org / ext 209

Marketing Coordinator
Mandy Minnella
mandym@rvrymca.org / ext 189