Our Staff

Branch Executive 

Heather Graham 

Heatherg@rvrymca.org /408

Senior Aquatics Director 

Robin Barth 

robinb@rvrymca.org 

Williamsport (570) 323-7134 / 120

Aquatics Coordinator

Christina Boughton

christinab@rvrymca.org / 406

Membership Director 

Karen Bower
karenb@rvrymca.org / ext 409

Wellness Director    

Elisa Allen 

elisaa@rvrymca.org / ext 407

Program Director
Stacy Eckert
stacye@rvrymca.org / ext 407

Childcare Director 
Kim Dempsey
kimd@rvrymca.org / ext 410

Maintenance Director 
Dan Baker
danb@rvrymca.org

Eastern Lycoming Branch YMCA

570-546-8822