/lock-haven/staff

Location:
145 East Water Street
Lock Haven PA, 17745
570-748-6727

Our Staff

Cori Amron  District Executive Director / Ext. 302

CorinneA@rvrymca.org 

Beth Bartlett Associate Executive Director / Ext. 808

BethB@lockhavenymca.org

Brandon Ranck Membership Director / Ext. 803

BrandonR@rvrymca.org 

Tyler Miller Programs Director / Ext. 804

TMiller@rvrymca.org 

Keith Barrett Wellness Coordinator / Ext. 802

KeithB@lockhavenymca.org 

Lori Lohman Senior School Age Child Care Director / Ext. 807

LoriL@lockhavenymca.org

Blair Brown Child Care Director / Ext. 806

BlairB@lockhavenymca.org 

Jayanne Hall Childcare Coordinator / Ext. 805

JayanneH@lockhavenymca.org