/lock-haven/staff

Location:
145 East Water Street
Lock Haven PA, 17745
570-748-6727

Our Staff

Cori Amron  District Executive Director / Ext. 104

CorinneA@rvrymca.org 

Beth Bartlett Associate Executive Director / Ext. 108

BethB@lockhavenymca.org

Nikolee Palmer Coummunity Outreach & Business Director / Ext. 103

NikoleeP@lockhavenymca.org

Sara Galbraith Programs Director / Ext. 102

SaraG@lockhavenymca.org

Ben Ronemus Aquatics Director / Ext. 105

BenjaminR@lockhavenymca.org

Lori Lohman Senior School Age Child Care Director / Ext. 107

LoriL@lockhavenymca.org

Steven Fernberger Maintenance Director / Ext. 109

StevenF@lockhavenymca.org

Vacant YMCA Child Care Director / Ext. 106

Melissa Bruce Susquehanna Ave. Child Care Director / Ext. 112

MelissaB@lockhavenymca.org