Our Staff

Branch Executive Director
Darnell Hayes
darnellh@rvrymca.org / ext 125

Senior Aquatics Director  
Robin Barth
robinb@rvrymca.org / ext 120

Aquatics Coordinator
Keri Fry
kerif@rvrymca.org  / ext 141

Membership Director
Brittany Fischer
brittanyf@rvrymca.org / ext 115

Wellness Director
Rachel Bryant
rachelb@rvrymca.org / ext 109

Pre-School Director
Jessica Schwoyer
jessicas@rvrymca.org / ext 151

Program Director 
Stacy Eckert
stacye@rvrymca.org  / ext 225

School Age Child Care Director
Kellie Bates
kellieb@rvrymca.org / ext 148

Child Care Director –Loyalsock Center
Denise Lang
denisel@rvrymca.org / 570-326-3108

Marketing Coordinator
Mandy Minnella
mandym@rvrymca.org / ext 189

Maintenance Director
Wesley Brown
wesleyb@rvrymca.org / ext 138

Williamsport Branch YMCA
570-323-7134