/williamsport/staff

Our Staff

Branch Executive Director
Sonja Davy
sonjad@rvrymca.org / ext 125

Aquatics Director  
Calen Ulmer
calenu@rvrymca.org / ext 120

Aquatics Deck Supervisor
Danny Snyder
dannys@rvrymca.org / ext 141

Membership & Program Director
Michael Davis
michaelad@rvrymca.org / ext 115

Wellness Director
Rachel Bryant
rachelb@rvrymca.org / ext 109

Pre-School Director
Diane Oliva
dianeo@rvrymca.org / ext 150

School Age Child Care Director
Noah Mantione
noahm@rvrymca.org / ext 148

Child Care Director –Loyalsock Center
Grace Emma
gracee@rvrymca.org / 570-326-3108

Building and Grounds Director
Samara Hower
samarah@rvrymca.org / ext 138

Williamsport Branch YMCA
570-323-7134