/williamsport/staff

Our Staff

Branch Executive Director
Sonja Davy
sonjad@rvrymca.org / ext 125

Aquatics Director  
Danny Snyder
dannys@rvrymca.org / ext 120

Membership & Program Director
Michael Davis
michaelad@rvrymca.org / ext 115

Wellness Director
Rachel Bryant
rachelb@rvrymca.org / ext 109

Assisant Program Director
Sarah March
sarahm@rvrymca.org / ext 141

Pre-School Director
Kelly Floreno
kellyf@rvrymca.org / ext 151

School Age Child Care Director
Noah Mantione
noahm@rvrymca.org / ext 148

Child Care Director –Loyalsock Center
Grace Emma
gracee@rvrymca.org / 570-326-3108

Operations and Outreach Coordinator
Hannah McClain
hannahm@rvrymca.org / ext 138

Williamsport Branch YMCA
570-323-7134