Our Staff

Branch Executive Director
Darnell Hayes
darnellh@rvrymca.org / ext 125

Aquatics Director  
Derek Jenson
derekj@rvrymca.org / ext 120

Aquatics Coordinator
Geoffrey Ayers
geoffreya@rvrymca.org / ext 141

Membership Director
Michael Davis
michaelad@rvrymca.org / ext 115

Wellness Director
Rachel Bryant
rachelb@rvrymca.org / ext 109

Pre-School Director
Jessica Schwoyer
jessicas@rvrymca.org / ext 151

Program Support 
Brandon McMahon
brandon@rvrymca.org / ext 225

School Age Child Care Director
Noah Mantione
noahm@rvrymca.org / ext 148

Child Care Director –Loyalsock Center
Tiffany Davis
tiffanyd@rvrymca.org / 570-326-3108

Building and Grounds Director
Jason Wells
jasonw@rvrymca.org / ext 138

Williamsport Branch YMCA
570-323-7134