/careers

DISCOVER 
YOUR PASSION!

 EXPLORE A CAREER AT THE Y 

 Learn, grow and thrive with a career

 at the Y. Imagine going to work knowing

 that what you do each day positively

 influences the lives of people and

 our communities. 

Web employment pic


CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES AT THE RIVER VALLEY REGIONAL YMCA

River Valley Regional YMCA Corporate Office 

Contact

Laurie Marchioni
Human Resources Manager
570-323-7134 ext. 210
lauriem@rvrymca.org

Application

Interest Form

Benefits

Enjoy many great benefits with a career at the YMCA, including:

  • Free Membership
  • Discounts on YMCA Programs
  • Generous retirement contributions and savings plan.

Full Time Benefits

Part Time Benefits
 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Job Description
     

Williamsport Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Email
 School Age Child Care Director  Full Time  Chade@rvrymca.org
 Assistant Child Care Director  Full Time  Chade@rvrymca.org 
 Sports Team MemberSports Team Member  Part Time  Michaelad@rvrymca.org 
 Janitorial Lead  Part Time  Rachelb@rvrymca.org
Janitorial Staff  Part Time  Rachelb@rvrymca.org 
 Preschool Lead Teacher   Full Time  Kellyf@rvrymca.org 
 Preschool Classroom Assistant   Part Time  Kellyf@rvrymca.org
 School Age Site Supervisor (2 positions)  Full Time  Annem@rvrymca.org  
 School Age Classroom Assistant (2 positions)  Part Time  Annem@rvrymca.org
 Lifeguard  Part Time  Dannys@rvrymca.org 

Eastern Lycoming Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Email
 School Age Site Supervisor (Lyter Elementary)  Full Time  amandap@rvrymca.org
 School Age Site Supervisor (Loyalsock Valley Elementary)  Full Time  amandap@rvrymca.org 
 School Age Classroom Assistant  Part Time  amandap@rvrymca.org 
 Opening Lifeguard - Weekdays 5:30 - 8:00am  Part Time  marcusl@rvrymca.org 

Jersey Shore Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Email
 School Age Classroom Assistant  Part Time  loril@lockhavenymca.org

Tioga County Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Email
 ChildWatch Attendants  Part Time   melissas@rvrymca.org 

Bradford County Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time  Email
 ChildWatch Attendants  Part Time   charityf@rvrymca.org 
 School Age Classroom Assistant  Part Time  charityf@rvrymca.org

Lock Haven Branch YMCA

 Openings:  Full Time/Part Time   Email
 School Age Classroom Assistant  Part Time  loril@lockhavenymca.org
 Maintenance Director
 Full Time  bethb@lockhavenymca.org